Patients' list

Patient Email Last treatment    
Mag. Angelika Adensamer a_akilegna@yahoo.de 2014-11-10 EDIT HISTORY
Dr. Davide Parise D.Parise@iaea.org 2014-11-13 EDIT HISTORY
Frau Andrea Berger anberg13@gmx.at 2014-11-11 EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Valentina Parise parise.valentina@gmail.com 2014-12-09 EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Gloria Lombini lomboglo74@hotmail.com 2015-01-02 EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Susanna Lööf s.loof@iaea.org 2015-01-13 EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Barbara Calderone bebsy73@hotmail.com 2015-01-05 EDIT HISTORY
Antonia Ricci Maccarini antoniagianni@gmail.com   EDIT HISTORY
Giovanni Cavina antoniagianni@gmail.com   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Patrick Martini patrick@pupazzo.org   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Jenny Agostini agostini@gmail.com   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Alessandra Romanelli romanelli.a@gmail.com   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Matteo Sironi M.Sironi@iaea.org   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Barbara Zorman bazox@yahoo.de   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Alessandra D'Intino info@alessandradintino.com   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Tünde Füllop   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Manuela Hütter manu@manooh.com   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Ekaterina Kolykhalova ekaterina.kolykhalova@unodc.org   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Monica Zanette monicazanette@gmail.com   EDIT HISTORY
Mag. Giuseppe DeSimone G.De-Simone@iaea.org   EDIT HISTORY
Dr. Daria Arkhipova darhipova@hotmail.com   EDIT HISTORY
Frau Ramona Pann ramon@gmail.com   EDIT HISTORY
Frau Urusla Jaeckel   EDIT HISTORY

Add patient Add diagnosis